The Haunting in Connecticut

I was kind of hoping this would be a different haunting than the one I’ve seen on TLC a hundred time, but it’s not. Still, it does look terrifying and as Nutmeggers, I feel we need to support our state when it appears in the public eye. Therefore I am urging you all to go see The Haunting in Connecticut.

In case you don’t know the run-down, a family moves into an old house when medical problems bring them to CT for treatment. As it turns out, there is an old morgue in their basement and the son who moves in down there quickly goes NUTS.

Watch it. In theaters March 27.

One comment

  1. Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

    Like

Comments are closed.