“Low Tide & Rotten Garbage”: Another Montauk Monster Sighting

Montauk Monster Strikes Again

Montauk Monster Strikes Again

Another bloated carcass seems to have washed up along the Long Island Sound beaches…this time on the North Fork of Long Island.  You’re safe for now, Nutmeggers. This time though, the beach-goers who found it, did not just leave it there to be carted away by shadowy figures from Plum Island. Nope, they’ve got it in a cooler, packed in ice.

My friends can tell you that I often have some seriously questionable, decomposing things in my refrigerator but I don’t think anyone has ever found a Montauk Monster in my ice box. And I’m hoping no one ever describes anything in my fridge the way the guy from Montauk Monster.com described this beast.

The beast smelled like a mix of low-tide and rotten garbage. It really smelled horrific.

Even better though is the insinuation that this thing might have the Swine Flu (as if my mom wasn’t already terrified enough that I might catch it on the train). Whether or not you’re going to catch a slightly more virulent version of the flu from this bloated, hell-beast carcass probably doesn’t matter. What you should be worried about are the “Fringe”-like experiments going on just a few miles from our fair shores on The Island of Dr. Moreau/Plum Island.

9 comments

  1. Its A Boar, I Study Pigs And Boars And That’s A Type Of Boar, My Friend Told Me The Name Yesterday But I’ve Forgotten It Now, He Showed Me A Picture Of A Living One As Well, And How Strange That They Have At Least One Animal Of Each Family Group At The Testing Site At Plum Island, Meaning There’s A Large Chance They Have These Type Of Boar Up There, As More Than One Have Appeared On The Beaches.

    Like

  2. I definately agree this looks like a boar that spent some time in the water… definately doesn’t look alien… since when did people start refering to every dead animal they find as aliens…

    Like

  3. i agree it looks just like bloated swine, but it’s much more fun to think it’s something more…and that, mizzteez, is the joy of the montauk monster!

    Like

Comments are closed.