Homeless Humping in Danbury Park

We like to have sex in public as much as the next guy, but some of you Connecticutians are really making it harder and harder for us to get behind you and support your right to be publicly indecent. Case in point:

This charming homeless couple was arrested for allegedly having sex on a stage in a Danbury park in the middle of the afternoon. Apparently some grown ass women were watching and called the police.

Now, I don’t think I could bring myself to report a homeless couple for getting their groove on, even if it happens to be at an inappropriate place and time. I might just leave them a note about waiting to do it until night fall. Though, I suppose I might be a bit jealous that they were able to drop everything and hump in the middle of the day with reckless abandon and think about dialing the local police.

