Gamer “Love” Leads to Arrest

Is it just me, or does this sad gamer-chick look awful self-satisfied?

Caasandra Grant, from Rockland, Maine was arrested by the Monroe Police, and accused of having sex with 14-year-old boy she met over PS3. She is 21.

As much as I am looking forward to my future as a cougar, I think I’d rather hang myself than have relations with a teenager–and not just because it’s illegal and immoral. Frankly, anyone under the age of 25 is pretty tiresome at this point.

I realize the accused is under 25 herself, at just 21. But when I was 21 anyone who couldn’t go to a bar with me was not even an option. I realize the pickings are pretty slim out in Maine, but there are plenty of age-appropriate gamers holed up in their homes just waiting for a relatively foxy gamer chick to pay them a visit and play naked Call of Duty.

