Polo Ponies and Princes in Greenwich

20130511-182918.jpg

The English are coming! The English are coming!

To be more precise, Prince Harry is coming to play polo in Greenwich. And we’re wicked excited.

I love that Ginger imp with a title… and I love him even more after his naked romp in Las Vegas. I mean, honestly, what’s the point of being a prince (who will probably never be King) if you can’t get naked and play snooker with some trampy Vegas broads? It’s not like he can behead someone or banish them to the tower anymore…

I don’t really know how one goes about getting tickets to a charity polo match, and even if I did, I’m sure it sold out the minute Connecticut’s blue bloods realized real royalty was going to be there. But I’m betting that the Prince is excited about going somewhere where he won’t be the palest, most inbred WASP there.

