Connecticut’s Jax Teller

Connecticut, I don’t think I’ve ever felt so conflicted in all my life. *Sigh.*

Let’s start at the beginning. According to NBCConnecticut:

The victim told police he was waiting for a car to leave a parking space in front of the restaurant and was about to pull his car into the space, when a man on a motorcycle sped the wrong way down Main Street and took the parking space. The victim got out of his car to complain when two men, both wearing red baseball caps approached him and told him to get back in his car.

According to the victim, one of the men, later identified by police as Jason Levesque, began to assault him and shouted racial slurs at him during the attack.

You’re probably still wondering why I’m conflicted. Well, here’s the thing: That Levesque guy is HAWT!

In fact, the only reason I clicked on the story was because I wanted to see what the hot guy did. And it was only after reading the story that I discovered the hot guy is also allegedly part of the Nomads biker gang.

Yes, that’s right…I have found Connecticut’s answer to Jax Teller. I wonder if he’s already found his Tara?

Anyway, it’s really hard on the psyche to be inappropriately attracted to a stranger who is accused of a hate crime.It’s made all the more disturbing by the fact that I keep thinking the same thing about football playing/accused murderer/Bristol native Aaron Hernandez.

But the biker looks kind of remorseful, right? Like he’s reconsidering his life choices? *Sigh*

This is totally why I’m single…

